Air Conditioning & Heating Services Repair Maintenance Installation Coppell Flowermound Lewisville - Climate Care Air Conditioning & Heating Coppell Flowermound Lewisville Air Conditioning & Heating Services Repair Maintenance Installation Coppell Flowermound Lewisville - Climate Care Air Conditioning & Heating Coppell Flowermound Lewisville
Schedule AC or Heating Services Now Coppell, Lewisville, Flower Mound, Highland Village, Carrollton, Irving and Valley Ranch

Reviews

StatisticsReview of Climate Care AC and Heating

At Climate Care Air Conditioning & Heating, we are not just repairing and installing HVAC systems, we are also building relationships that are intended to last for many years to come. We want you to know that we value your opinions and we would like you to let us know how we are doing. Below you will find testimonials from some of our previous customers. You can also view what others have to say on our YELP, Facebook and GOOGLE pages. Feel free to tell us how we are doing by clicking on the logos of this page. If you have any questions or we can assist you in any way, please contact Climate Care Air Conditioning & Heating at 972-353-5257. For your convenience, feel free to request services from this site.

StatisticsReview of Climate Care AC and Heating

August 2017

Tim and Judy have taken care of my home for at least 15 years. They have always been wonderful to work with. I finally had to put a new unit in the home and as always everything is great.

Jennifer F.


July 2017

AWESOME Customer Service!!! We have used Climate Care AC & Heating on several different occasions. They have always been wonderful. I believe the person who answers their phones - is the most amazing woman in the HVAC industry. (I think her name is Judy) She is kind and gentle, offers to help in any way possible. She has sent a technician out after hours as a courtesy. She RETURNS PHONE CALLS when she says she will. She is absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend this company. They will be our Heating and AC service company for years!!!

Jenny C.


June 2017

Tim has provided excellent service both times he has come out. We will be lifetime customers. Highly recommended!

Michael F.


June 2017

Have used Climate Care for 30 years. They are excellent in their work, and will try to work with any schedule to meet your needs.

Fran R.

Feel free to click on the logos below and write a review or like us on facebook. We value your opinions!

July 2017

They always fit us in the same day and are honest and reliable. Last year when our AC wasn't pushing out cold air they refilled our freon which lasted the season. This year we had the same issue so we decided to purchase a complete system. Judy & Tim were very professional and great to work with. They refilled our freon to keep us comfortable until they got our orders units in. The install went very well and we added zoning to it which has made a huge difference. We would recommend them to anyone!!

Lorie J.


7/21/17

We have used Climate Care for several years. They are helpful on the phone and in person. They arrive at the time they tell you they will arrive. They explain what is wrong and what needs to be done. I recommended them to a friend today and my friend was very pleased them as well.

Tracy M.
Lewisville, TX


May 2017

In a world of declining levels of customer service, Climate Care is a breath of fresh air! They are always dependable and provide the highest quality of service with constant focus on what is best for the customer. Their expertise is second to none. I highly recommend them!

David E.


May 2017

Tim, Judy, and Michael have been taking care of our heating and A/C systems for more than 20 years. They are punctual, helpful, and do a great job every time! When we needed to replace our A/C unit we shopped around and they were thousands less on the identical system as another company.

Ann W.


These people are the best!!!!! Their price quote for a new motor fan and capacitor came in WAY lower than another quote I had gotten. Judy did her darndest to fit us in on the same day as I called to tell her we were choosing their company. We are now enjoying a blissfully cool house!!!

Veerle C.

If you would like to schedule a consultation or we can assist you in any way, please contact Climate Care Air Conditioning & Heating at 972-353-5257. For your convenience, feel free to request services from this site.

Thank you for your interest in Climate Care Air Conditioning & Heating.

Climate Care Air Conditioning and Heating  P.O. BOX 247 COPPELL, TX 75019

At Climate Care Air Conditioning & Heating, we are unconditionally committed to your total satisfaction. Including a flexible scheduling availability, Monday- Friday from 9:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. and emergency service if needed, Climate Care Air Conditioning & Heating will gladly be at your service. Air Conditioning & heating service, repair, preventative maintenance, and installation you can count on.